Boppin' Along

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Boppin' Along

Forum for earth sensitives, world events, disasters, dreams, prophecies, visions, predictions.. everything and anything welcome here!

2 posters

Upper Mid-back

Rose8
    Rose8

Upper Mid-back Empty Upper Mid-back

Post  Rose8 Wed 03 Mar 2010, 3:07 am

2nd day in a row, upper mid back in the evening hours. Hard day or indicating an EQ?

Have you all wondered if gender has anything to do with variation in hit location? What if there was a database made where all of us members could put EQ location with a body location just to see how many are in common. Maybe it does vary by gender, or by location of the sensitive. Say all women in Cali feel Chile in their thigh, or all men in Illinois feels Chile in their thumb...just as an example.

Would you all be game for doing that? I'm very new at this and it would be nice to see a commonality form so that I could have some semblance of an idea of an area to look at if I'm feeling something.
    Polly, AZ
    Polly, AZ

Upper Mid-back Empty Not sure if that would work

Post  Polly, AZ Wed 03 Mar 2010, 7:11 am

Rose8 wrote:2nd day in a row, upper mid back in the evening hours. Hard day or indicating an EQ?

Have you all wondered if gender has anything to do with variation in hit location? What if there was a database made where all of us members could put EQ location with a body location just to see how many are in common. Maybe it does vary by gender, or by location of the sensitive. Say all women in Cali feel Chile in their thigh, or all men in Illinois feels Chile in their thumb...just as an example.

Would you all be game for doing that? I'm very new at this and it would be nice to see a commonality form so that I could have some semblance of an idea of an area to look at if I'm feeling something.