Boppin' Along

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Boppin' Along

Forum for earth sensitives, world events, disasters, dreams, prophecies, visions, predictions.. everything and anything welcome here!

4 posters

Working with quartz crystals

OregonGuy
    OregonGuy

Working with quartz crystals Empty Working with quartz crystals

Post  OregonGuy Thu 14 Oct 2010, 9:16 pm

I'm no expert on using crystals yet I wound up buying a few picking out the ones the 'feel' right to me. I'm a Slider, one of those who regularly knocks out street lamps just by walking near or looking in their direction.

Since quartz is a energy amplifier I have been testing the layout of crystals in my home environment in the manner of Feng Shui. My measure of success is the amount of chaotic events that occur in my daily routine. I'm still experimenting with them. Since I seem to be a magnet for chaos, trust me on that, I wanted to see if I could reduce those startling events I encounter. I hope to report some success eventually, in the meantime one thing I have noticed is dream time theme changes. I have more 'traveler' dreams when I orient the crystals in a certain direction rather than another.

Another area of interest is in the grandiose attempt to reduce chemtrailing in my area. Still studying that, when I rearrange the crystals for a few days chemtrails seem to dissipate or never take place. Just not much time to document this, I have to work to pay the rent(gosh). So even reporting about this is a time expense luxury.

Can anyone here comment on the use of crystals? I know they are used for healing, just wondering about other uses as I have noted above.

http://media.use.com/images/s_1/9a7d012df965216b6ded.jpg
    LaLuna
    LaLuna

Working with quartz crystals Empty Here's just one website...

Post  LaLuna Fri 15 Oct 2010, 2:15 am